Giveaway News! 


 Hi everyone. Just wanted to let you know that if you head over to my Instagram sometime in the next 24 hours I’m participating in an author-hop. There are 18 of us, all offering our own giveaway prize! My own prize that I have on offer is a signed paperback copy of my book Victoria’s Victorian Victory.  Head over there and take a look, enter mine and other giveaways, and meet some new authors! 

 Also, I have some great articles coming up- an interview with author Krysten Lindsay Hager about her new book, and a guest post all about attending the London Book Fair. And lots more! Why not follow my blog to make sure you don’t miss anything? 

Graphic by Anna Madrise. 

Leave a Reply

