Pet Hates


  We all have pet hates. Things that aren’t really that big of a deal but just get under our skin. I have three: spelling mistakes (seriously, I can’t even bear to write an incorrect shopping list), men leaving the toilet seat up, and seeing something on sale which I recently bought for full price. The latter in particular just gets me every time! 

   Because that’s a pet hate of mine, I want to save you from a similar situation. So this is just a heads up that my award winning short story ‘A New Life’ is currently available on the iBooks store for FREE. Only for a limited time though, so get it now before you miss out! 

    This story is the perfect quick read for lovers of romance and coffee. I hope you enjoy it. If you do, please consider leaving a nice review, it would make such a difference! 

Leave a Reply

